Well.....at least it's over! I did ok, my Wii Fit tells me I'm down 2 pounds but I'm sure it's wrong. Saturday was a bust because of the 4 layer chocolate cake from my birthday. Also can't work out much because I sit with the girls all day. Plus I can't go for a walk because it's too cold for them.
I'm sure when spring hits it will be much easier for me with them. They will be sitting up and able to go out in the fresh air. Maybe even nap at the same time!!
Everyone keep it up. I find the first weeks to suck the most. And it's not to late to start.
Here's to another week, keep the battle going!
Monday, January 11, 2010
Saturday, January 2, 2010
Fat Girls Club
THE FAT GIRLS CLUB ( AND GUYS) is on the move! If you were in the club 2 years ago then you know what to do. If not this is how it works- Every week we write how much we want to lose and what we are doing to reach it. We also write about the bad points of the week. How much weight we lost or packed on and what helped us along the way.
2 years ago I put my weight up and got the ball moving, lost 27 pounds that time. Others like Brook and Martha lost even more, 50+! This time I have more to lose (thanks babies) so we'll just leave it at that. It's more then I like to think about.
So join in the fight if you want, we are all here to support! Good luck! Let's see how much weight we can shed in the next week. We all want to look good in our swimsuit pic this summer!
2 years ago I put my weight up and got the ball moving, lost 27 pounds that time. Others like Brook and Martha lost even more, 50+! This time I have more to lose (thanks babies) so we'll just leave it at that. It's more then I like to think about.
So join in the fight if you want, we are all here to support! Good luck! Let's see how much weight we can shed in the next week. We all want to look good in our swimsuit pic this summer!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)